About Us

We have been trading since 1990 and have vast experience in the design and manufacture of POS and VM display, alongside nationwide on site installation. All projects are overseen by our experienced project managers and our facilities operate 24/7 when necessary. Our experienced installation teams are also located at various UK points for project convenience. To provide the best quality and service to our clients, each of our staff members are fully trained and certified to comply with the ever changing health and safety regulations. Investment in training and support for our team ensures that we are equipped to provide the required solutions to meet your unique requirements.

We are proud to state that we are an official Altius Assured Vendor and have been awarded the Quality Management System certification in compliance with BS EN ISO9001:2008 and UKAS accreditation. Most recently we obtained the Safe Contractor Approved status. We thoroughly believe in and constantly strive to improve our working processes to reduce waste and improve our overall service to our valued clientele. Many of our team have been with us since we first commenced trading which strengthens our belief that we are a great team to be a member of and to work with. Here, we believe that ‘quality remains long after the price is forgotten.’

Meet the Team

Ruth Farmer

Ruth Farmer

Director

Email Ruth: rfarmer@whiteghyll.co.uk

Richard Egan

Richard Egan

Director

Email Richard: regan@whiteghyll.co.uk

John Dinnewell

John Dinnewell

Director

Email John: jdinnewell@whiteghyll.co.uk

Damian Clavin

Damian Clavin

Senior Projects Manager

Email Damian: dclavin@whiteghyll.co.uk

Stephen Magee

Stephen Magee

Senior Projects Manager

Email Stephen: Stephen.Magee@whiteghyll.co.uk

Matthew Whiteley-Guest

Matthew Whiteley-Guest

Studio Manager

Email Matthew: matthew@whiteghyll.co.uk

Stuart Mallender

Stuart Mallender

Business Development Manager

Email Stuart: Stuart@whiteghyll.co.uk

Andrew Richardson

Andrew Richardson

Business Development Manager

Email Andrew: Andrew.Richardson@whiteghyll.co.uk

Kelly Hyde

Kelly Hyde

Account Manager

Email Kelly: Kelly.Hyde@whiteghyll.co.uk

Nick Helliwell

Nick Helliwell

Production Planning Co-Ordinator

Email Nick: nhelliwell@whiteghyll.co.uk