About Us

Whiteghyll has been trading since 1990 and has a wealth of experience in the design, manufacture and installation of bespoke visual merchandising products.

The Whiteghyll Manufacturing Journey

Design:  We can produce your design work from a visual through to a technical or cad drawing from inception of idea to sign off of finalised design.

Manufacturing:  This is all under the control of our production team in house on site in Bradford.  We have in house CNC shop, joinery, assembly, vinyl room, digital print, fabrication, led signage, sewing, packing and despatch

Storage:  we can manufacture and store your finished goods for later call off

Installation:  Our experienced installation teams work nationwide on varied roll out projects for our customers.  Your project manager will ensure you are kept up to date at every stage of the install.  All installers are fully trained and have the necessary CSCS health and safety cards and IPAF/PASMA training to work at height

We are proud to have achieved ISO9001: 2015 accreditation for our quality management system.  Something we have held for many years – we constantly strive to improve efficiency in our work methods.  Whiteghyll is also Safe Contractor and Altius approved

Many of the team have been with us since we first started trading and have grown their expertise in what we do over many years of experience

In short we aim to provide a great quality, bespoke designed product, often to a challenging timescale at a competitive price

Meet the Team

Ruth Farmer

Ruth Farmer

Director

Email Ruth: rfarmer@whiteghyll.co.uk

Richard Egan

Richard Egan

Director

Email Richard: regan@whiteghyll.co.uk

John Dinnewell

John Dinnewell

Director

Email John: jdinnewell@whiteghyll.co.uk

Stuart Mallender

Stuart Mallender

Business Development Manager

Email Stuart: Stuart@whiteghyll.co.uk

Colin Storton

Colin Storton

Account Manager/HR

Email Colin: cstorton@whiteghyll.co.uk

Nick Helliwell

Nick Helliwell

Production Planning Co-Ordinator

Email Nick: nhelliwell@whiteghyll.co.uk

Damian Clavin

Damian Clavin

Senior Projects Manager

Email Damian: dclavin@whiteghyll.co.uk

Gary Thornburn

Gary Thornburn

Business Development Manager

Email Gary: gary@whiteghyll.co.uk

Matthew Whiteley-Guest

Matthew Whiteley-Guest

Studio Manager

Email Matthew: matthew@whiteghyll.co.uk